Jump to content

My late introduction.


xxylp
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hey, guys, my name is "xxylp" or James, and I'm from Ontario, Canada. I have been using Chod's for a while now, and I love it.? 

So I have decided to write my introduction so people can somewhat get an idea of who I am when you see me around the site.

I'm 21 years old and have studied Computer Programming for over a year. I speak fluent English, and that's all you'll ever see me speak.

My favorite games are Escape from Tarkov, CS: GO, most battle royals, and, anything that I can alter and cheat in is my game! 

I've been using the EFT cheat for a bit so if you're new and having a hard time, feel free to message me and ask any questions you may have! 

If you are a solo player and want someone to play with, I'm always on or around so feel free to follow me and send me a message, and we can play sometime! Big shout out to Chod, Faceless and all the staff here at Chod's for providing a fantastic product and service! Thanks, can wait to see everyone around!

Edited by xxylp
  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines.