New Update - Welcome changes

MightyMaja

Hi all, 

I've been using Chod's Dead By Daylight for around 3-4 months now, and it has just received some updates. 

Information in Lobby screen (10/10)

The information which is now displayed has been incredibly useful, being able to know what killer you're going against and, as of today I noticed, now displays their perks. Furthermore, if you're killer, you can see what survivors are running Borrowed Time, Decisive Strike etc which allows you to really prepare for the game. A very welcomed change. 

Aimbot (4.5/10)

I believe the aimbot flaws have already been mentioned in a previous review so I will only touch on them lightly. 

1. (NEGATIVE) Aimbot snaps to downed survivors which is effectively useless and prevents it from aiming at others. 
  2. (NEGATIVE) Aimbot will randomly snap to the sky; unsure what the reason for this is.
  3. (NEGATIVE) The feature 'silent' makes it sound like it'll be a stealth aimbot, nope, that thing made me hit a Bill around 100 times in a second, to the point where they were locked in animation until I turned it off.
  4. (NEUTRAL) Prediction is good; although there are some innate flaws with prediction features that are impossible to solve, a good job over all. 

Unlock all Perks/Items/Offerings (?/10)

Unfortunately, I cannot test this feature as all the accounts I play on have every perk tier 3 with plenty of offerings and add-ons, however, I would love to read about other peoples opinions on it. 

Character Select (?/10)

Truthfully, I'm unsure what the purpose of this feature is but I welcome the developers to explain, perhaps I'm missing something.

No Stun (8/10)

A really good feature as killer, however, be warned, although it doesn't stun you, survivors still get the points awarded to them on their screen titled 'Stun killer', so if you're going against a Twitch streamer, people can clip it and get you banned.

NEW FEATURES DESIRED