Positive Review

Hami

My name is Hami and I have been using these cheats for about 5-6 months now and have not been banned :) 

Here are my honest opinions on the cheat (cheese)

Aimbot

-Full customizable with the fov and aim speed and where it locks too. This is very nice in my opinion so i can cheat without rage hacking.

-only downside is not all scopes work with it and sometimes your scope will make your aim lock flick off to the side of a player a large amount and wont actually aim at the target

Esp

-The esp is completely reliable and 100% accurate at where your target is and item esp is great as the name is in a very tight general area of the item (great for looting through walls)

-The downside is sometimes my cheat will not load at all but the menu is injected dosnt happen often just time to time

Misc.

-Sky hack is great for taking on those night raids and if you dont want night vision you can just use this and make it clear as day

-night vision is just like how you think applies night vision without having to use the item

-Loot through walls is by far my favorite so i dont have to by 15mil+ keys to loot lab arsenal room i can just hatchet run loot bitcoins and stuff through the wall and get out

-Downsides of long arm, loot through walls is that you have to be 8m or closer to do anything which i dont assume is chod's fault and it may not be something we can get around

Compensation

-You will receive any day lost added back to your subscription and this is by far a very key point for me that keeps me buying