TL;DR Section

Name: Voqzi

Sports: Lacrosse

Gaming: 7-8 Years

Cheating: 3-4 Years

Main Games: Rust, CS, And EFT

Hobbies: Photography and Gaming

Full Length Section

Well hey there whoever is reading this.  I go by Voqzi, big shocker right?  Anywho, I’ve been playing games for 7-8 years now.  I started on Xbox 360 then after a few years switched to PC gaming and had absolutely no idea how to use a computer.  The first game I ever played was Arma 2 DayZ, which was pretty addicting not gonna lie.  Then I finally ended up buying CS and winning a Rust beta key from a streamer (PsiSyndicate I’m pretty, sure i don’t really watch twitch or youtube anymore).  Give it a while and someone sent me a cheat, probably the most basic cheat ever for Rust (Aimbot, Fly, Speed, ESP, Silent Aim, No Recoil, and that’s all she wrote). Then ended up claiming my first Vac on steam from Rust, which was pretty bad to have on a LV 101 steam account (NGL i shed a tear).  That spiraled into me buying an alt account for Rust.  Little did I know I still had a slight hint of cheating in me which is when I found Nether, the most cheater infested game on the planet.  With everyone cheating, of course I hopped on the bandwagon and cheated on Nether till it died out.  Then onto CS, I got Vac’d on 3 accounts for rage hacking out of pure boredom because lets be honest, 4,000 hours in any game burns you out of playing it.  Now here I am, about to purchase EFT cheats and have some fun.