theanonnymous

MY HONEST REVIEW - 3 MONTHS SUB - STREAM VERSION

Hello bois! We got some crisp clean lock here bois. o.O

So, I have been using it for the past 2 months and so far, I do not regret it. I must confess I was a bit mad/butthurted when it got crashed in these last two days, the chams issue because of Valve's update on the new models but that's because of my shitty personality of not liking to wait, haha! And, of course, my friends wanted me to play with them, because, I'm their idol. 9_9

I couldn't play and yeah, I got a bit impatient.

Besides that, I never had any issues with Chods, and it's clearly the best cheat that I've used so far. I have used so many known cheats for both legit/rage cheating and this one, is by far the one that I like the most.

Keep in mind, this is my own review. If there is something that I do not like, it is just my own opinion. I still love Chods and I am going to be a buyer forever.

There are no perfect cheats and it is by reviewing and criticizing that we improve as a community!

AIMBOT
For rage cheating, I'd give it a 10/10 but for legit cheating though, I would give it a 3/10 due looking a bit sketchy. Even if I make a strong legit config, with a low fov aimbot, I will still get afraid of looking fishy. If they did some improvements to it, I would start using aimbot more often, but for now, I only use chams.

RCS
Good for rage cheating - 10/10 but bad for legit cheating 3/10, unless you do not like to tap the enemies. But everyone needs to tap in those kind of situations where you can only see their head. Unless you spray them down, but that way wouldn't be that good.

TRIGGER
I would give trigger a 10/10 but I have never used more than once.

MENU
10/10
New user-friendly and looks amazingly good.

SKIN CHANGER
8/10
because it crashes CS sometimes. I've tried multiple times to configurate all weapons and I've noticed a bug; whenever we take a bit of time configuring, it will crash our CS.

VAC Security